“我们的中心是,而且永远是,客户的富足与安康。”

林顿史蒂文森

董事 — 商业伙伴与客户关系

 Linked In个人介绍

林顿的背景涉及房地产投资的各个方面,包括研究、购买、销售、投资组合策略和开发商关系。他经常为客户提供房地产市场状况的建议,帮助过成百上千的客户创建持久盈利的房地产投资组合。

林顿是澳大利亚房地产投资协会的注册会员,对教授合道德、可持续发展及负责任的房地产投资充满热情。

林顿采用各种房地产投资策略,发展了自己的投资组合,亲身证明了通过购买房地产创造个人财富的能力。通过采用精深复杂的研究分析与洞察,林顿创立了一套确认房地产市场周期和资本增值推动因素的准则。

凭借着渊博的财富知识和丰富的经验,林顿成为了住宅地产问题的一位挚手可热的评论家、顾问和权威专家,备受敬重与信任。他熟暗人口趋势,给出其独特的洞察,获得了一系列企业的高度评价。

在创建 Providence前,林顿曾在跨国公司担任了13年的高级职位。林顿拥有塔斯马尼亚大学商科学士学位。

西蒙哈里斯

董事 — 研究

 Linked In个人介绍

西蒙二十几年前在墨尔本北部购买并装修了他的第一套房子,从此开始了他的房地产职业生涯,创建了自己的投资组合。他在澳大利亚各主要市场上积累了相当可观的个人投资组合,对这些市场了如指掌,因为他极其重视研究、广泛建立行业关系并频繁亲临市场直接视察。

西蒙负责领导公司的研究、房地产搜寻策略和精英荟萃的研究人员和分析师团队。西蒙在业内以极高的分析能力和一丝不苟的工作方式而著称,专长是在具有非凡的基础条件的房地产基础上建立投资组合。

西蒙是公认的权威人士,是业内住宅地产和人口趋势问题方面的领先评论家和顾问。他经常在全国房地产大会和研讨会上发表讲话,而且商界和大众媒体往往都会征求他对房地产的建议和推荐。

西蒙懂得,有闲暇时间对于每个人来说都是一件奢侈的事,因此他非常痴迷于运营卓越、发展系统与程序,确保房地产投资体验富有回报、直截了当、没有烦恼。

在创建 Providence之前,西蒙曾在世界上一些管理最完善、最受敬重的跨国公司担任高级领导职位。西蒙拥有墨尔本莫纳什大学银行与金融学学士学位。

“Our focus is, and will always remain, the continued prosperity and well-being of our clients.”

Lynton Stevenson

Director – Business Partner & Client Relationships

 Linked In Profile

Lynton’s background embraces all aspects of property investment including research, acquisition, sales, portfolio strategy, and developer relationships. He routinely advises clients on the state of the property market and has helped hundreds of clients build long lasting and profitable property portfolios.

Lynton is a certified member of the Property Investment Association of Australia and is passionate about teaching ethical, sustainable and responsible property investing.

Lynton has personally demonstrated the ability to build wealth through buying property, having developed his own portfolio using various property investment strategies. Lynton has developed a discipline for identifying property market cycles and drivers of capital growth through the use of sophisticated research analysis and insight.

His wealth of knowledge and depth of experience has placed Lynton in the privileged and trusted position of being a highly sought after commentator, adviser and authority on the subject of residential property. His understanding of demographic trends provides unique insight which is highly valued by a broad range of businesses.

Prior to founding Providence, Lynton spent 13 years working in senior roles within multinational corporations. Lynton holds a bachelor’s degree in Commerce from University of Tasmania.

Simon Harris

Director – Research

 Linked In Profile

Simon began his property career and property portfolio more than two decades ago with the purchase and renovation of his first house in North Melbourne. He has since built up a significant personal portfolio across Australia’s key markets and understands those markets intimately because of his strong focus on research, his extensive industry relationships and frequent travel with direct personal observation.

Simon is responsible for leading the company’s research and property sourcing strategy and their talented team of researchers and analysts. Known in the industry for his highly analytical and meticulously thorough approach, Simon specialises in creating investor portfolios that are founded on properties with exceptional fundamentals.

Recognised as an authority in his field, Simon is a leading commentator and adviser to the industry on residential property and demographic trends. He is a regular speaker at property conferences and seminars around the country and his advice and recommendations on property are regularly sought by the business community and by the general media.

Understanding the ultimate luxury on everyone’s agenda is having more time, Simon is fascinated by operational excellence, systems and process development, thus ensuring the property investing experience is rewarding, straight forward and stress free.

Prior to founding Providence, Simon spent 16 years working with some of the world’s best run and most respected multinational companies in senior leadership roles. Simon holds a bachelor’s degree in Banking and Finance from Monash University Melbourne.