超出您的预期是我们 Providence地产集团努力的方向。我们高标准严格要求自己,专注于为客户实现非凡价值。

我们承诺,您可以从 Providence地产集团期待更多:

1. 独一无二的研究,帮助您做出有根据的投资决定

Providence的教导与协助贯穿您的整个投资旅程,提供稳健的投资策略、优质产品和专业持续支持。我们的研究部不仅提供最新行业信息,而且还提供切实可行的综合报告,帮助您做出正确的投资决定。

2. 量身定制的计划,实现您的投资目标

任何房产投资者如想实现他们的目标,都需要规划。 Providence将单独制定置业计划或‘路线图’,帮助您实施计划,专注于目标。 Providence定期检讨您的计划,向您报告您的房产表现,并与您共同努力购买下一处投资房产。

3. 获得真正投资级别的房产

房产投资者往往会忽视的是获得投资级别房产的重要性,而不与简单的出租房相混淆。虽然两者听起来可能差不多,但投资级别房产需要考虑的要素要多得多:

  1. 在适当的价值区间购买 — 投资级别房产定价是为满足投资者预算,但在需要出售时又要对自住者有吸引力。
  2. 收益率要高,以便还贷 — 为减少持有成本,租金就需要达到5%+ 的收益率。
  3. 再出售时有吸引力 — 对自住者和投资者都具有吸引力是必须的。
  4. 处于低空置率地区,强大的租赁需求 — 这样可以隔绝经济下滑对房产的影响。靠近就业中心和娱乐/生活方式设施是主要推动因素。
  5. 建筑质量与内装 — 房产必须内外均采用高质量材料建造,以免去过多维护的需要,而且对所有人都有吸引力,包括投资者、租客和自住者。
4. 在自我管理养老基金( SMSF)和房地产投资方面经验丰富

Providence为想用 SMSF 投资的客户搜寻房产。我们与澳大利亚的一些最有经验的 SMSF 专家合作,他们拥有广博的知识,了解合规和税务结构,可以为您建立并管理 SMSF 。

5. 持续支持

Providence提供全方位服务,确保一切按计划进行,不偏离轨道。我们在投资的每一步都为您管理并提供建议 — 从最初购买到交换合同、成交前准备以及成交。我们提供的服务还扩展到这些阶段以外,提供售后支持,包括协助房地产管理、害虫和建筑检查、折旧报告和独立估价。

6. 收费透明

Providence与供应商/卖方协商,从我们研究和搜寻的房地产和服务中获取费用。我们对于使用我们的服务不收取任何额外费用。所有收到的费用在要求时都可以出示。

7. 独立估价

准确独立的房产估价是确保投资者以公正的市场价格购买房产的一个不可或缺的部分。在向客户推荐房产前, Providence会委托估价公司进行可比市场调研,以确定房产的市场价值。估价的结果对我们的房产选择程序至关重要。

“遵循我们简单易懂,

符合逻辑的置业计划,踏上实现投资目标的大道。”

Exceeding your expectations is something we strive for at Providence. We set the bar high for ourselves as we are focused on delivering exceptional value for our clients.

We promise you can expect more from Providence, including:

1. Unparalleled research to help you make an informed purchase decision

Providence educates and assists throughout your purchase journey, offering sound purchase and investment strategies, quality advice and professional ongoing support. Our research department provides not only the most up to date industry information, but tangible consolidated reports to help you make the right decisions.

2. A tailored plan to achieve your investment goals

For any property investor to achieve their goals, they need a roadmap to follow. Providence will individually tailor a property acquisition plan or ‘roadmap’ to help you put plans into action and stay focused. Providence will review your plan regularly, report on how your property is performing and work with you to acquire your next investment property.

3. Access to the very best property available

Something often overlooked by property investors is the importance of securing owner-occupier grade property, not to be confused with simple rental property. While the two may sound similar, owner-occupier property has notably more elements that need to be considered:

  1. Purchasing within the right price bracket – Owner-Occupier property is sourced at a price to meet the budget of investors yet needs to appeal to owner-occupiers when the time comes to sell.
  2. Strong yield to service the loan – To reduce holding costs rents need to achieve 4.5%+  yield.
  3. Resale appeal – Broad appeal to both owner occupiers and investors is an absolute must.
  4. Located in an area with low vacancy rates and strong tenant appeal – This insulates the property against economic downturn. Being situated close to employment generators and recreational/lifestyle facilities are key drivers.
  5. Build quality and inclusions – The property must be constructed of high quality materials throughout. It will require less maintenance and and will appeal to everyone, investors, tenants and owner occupiers.
4. Experience in SMSF’s and property investment

Providence sources property for clients wanting to invest within an SMSF. We work with some of Australia’s most experienced SMSF specialists who have extensive knowledge of compliance requirements and tax structures who can establish and run SMSF’s on your behalf.

5. Ongoing support

Providence provides a broad spectrum of services to ensure everything goes to plan and stays on track. We manage and advise you every step of the way – from initial purchase through to exchange, pre-settlement and settlement. Our service offerings also extend beyond these stages to post-sales support including assistance with property management, pest and building inspections, depreciation reports and independent valuations.

6. Transparent fees and charges

Providence receives its fees from  either the purchaser or the vendor, not both. We are 100% transparent in our fee structure and all fees received are made available upon request.

7. Independent valuations

Accurate, independent property valuations are an integral part of ensuring investors are purchasing a property at a fair market price. Before recommending property to our clients, Providence commissions valuation companies to undertake comparable market research to determine a property’s market value. The outcome of the valuation is key to our property selection process.

“By following our easy-to-understand and logical property acquisition plan,

you will be well on your way to achieving your purchase or investment goals.”